Join Today!

⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jul 16, 2019 - Jul 15, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Swim Team Practice 8:30am-10:00am   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Swim Team Practice 8:30am-10:00am   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Swim Team Practice 8:30am-10:00am   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 5:30 PM Swim Meet HOME against Beacon Hill   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Random Test   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 12:00 AM CHRISTMAS IN JULY   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Golden Seal   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Tiki Bar Brian Kirk and the Jirks   
Monday, July 22, 2019
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Swim Team Practice 8:30am-10:00am   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Swim Team Practice 8:30am-10:00am   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 5:30 PM Swim Meet AWAY at Promenade   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Swim Team Practice 8:30am-10:00am   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Swim Team Practice 8:30am-10:00am   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 5:30 PM Swim Meet AWAY at Driftwood   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Philly Funk   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 6:00 PM EDGEWATER SLEEPOVER   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Tiki Bar DJ Mo Talent   
Sunday, July 28, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Rob Dye   
Monday, July 29, 2019
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Swim Team Practice 8:30am-10:00am   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Swim Team Practice 8:30am-10:00am   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Swim Team Practice 8:30am-10:00am   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 5:30 PM Swim Meet HOME against Allenhurst   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Private Event at the Tiki Bar   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar The Nines   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 12:00 PM CORNHOLE TOURNAMENT   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Random Test   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Band Mission Dance   
Monday, August 05, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Thursday, August 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Private Event at the Tiki Bar   
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Evolution X   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Cole Moore   
 6:30 PM-11:30 PM Private Event RESTAURANT CLOSED   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar The Sundries   
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Tiki Bar Brian Kirk and the Jirks   
Monday, August 12, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 12:00 PM-4:00 PM Private Event at the Tiki Bar   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Audio Riots   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Mission Dance   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar The Haven   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Chris Morrisy   
Monday, August 19, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Tiki Bar Daddy Pop   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Jamie Brown Band Duo   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Locked & Loaded   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Pat Guadagno   
Monday, August 26, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 1:30 PM-4:30 PM Private Event at the Tiki Bar   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar XOL Azul Band   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Larry Alter   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Philly Funk   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Ned Ryerson & The Groundhogs   
Monday, September 02, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Quincy Mumford   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Private Event RESTAURANT CLOSED   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Tiki Bar The Sheephearders   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Tiki Band Evolution X   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Friday, September 27, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Private Event   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN