Join Today!

Special Events
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 20, 2019 - Aug 19, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 8:00 PM-11:00 PM Tiki Bar Daddy Pop   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Jamie Brown Band Duo   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Locked & Loaded   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Pat Guadagno   
Monday, August 26, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 1:30 PM-4:30 PM Event at the Tiki Bar TIKI BAR OPEN TO MEMBERS   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar XOL Azul Band   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Larry Alter   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Philly Funk   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Tiki Bar Ned Ryerson & The Groundhogs   
Monday, September 02, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Tiki Bar Quincy Mumford   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Private Event RESTAURANT CLOSED   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Tiki Bar The Sheephearders   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Private Event at the Tiki Bar   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Tiki Band Evolution X   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Tiki Bar Locked & Loaded   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Friday, September 27, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Private Event   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 10:00 AM CLUB OPEN